EDITOR IN CHIEF
Prof. Dr. Dahlan Abdullah, ST, M.Kom, IPU, ASEAN Eng (Scopus ID: 57205132023, Universitas Malikussaleh email: dahlan@unimal.ac.id) - INDONESIA
 

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Prof. Dr. Johan Harlan (Scopus ID: 56156931200, Universitas Gunadarma Jakarta, email: harlan_johan@staff.gunadarma.ac.id) - INDONESIA

 

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Prof. Dr. Novizar Nazir (Scopus ID 35503777500), Universitas Andalas, email: nazir_novizar@yahoo.com) - INDONESIA

 

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Dr. Nanang Fatchurrohman (Scopus ID: 36671013800, Universitas Putra Indonesia YPTK Padang, email: nanangfatchurrohman@upiyptk.ac.id) - INDONESIA

  ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Dr. Aida Firdaus Muhammad Nurul Azmi (Scopus ID:  55037673000Universiti Teknologi MARA, email: aidafirdaus@uitm.edu.my) - MALAYSIA
  ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Dr. Asrul Huda (Scopus ID: 57002969300, Universitas Negeri Padang, email: asrulhuda@ft.unp.ac.id) - INDONESIA
  ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Dr. Tati Erlina (Scopus ID: 57205103093, Nara Institute of Science and Technology (NAIST), email: tatierlina2014@gmail.com) - JEPANG
  ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Dr. Rice Novita (Scopus ID: 57202978035, Universitas Islam Negeri Sultan Syarif Kasim Riau, email: rice.novita@uin-suska.ac.id) - INDONESIA
  ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Dr. Titin Winarti (Scopus ID: 57192922506, Universitas Semarang, email: titin@usm.ac.id) - INDONESIA
  ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Dr. Karmila Suryani (Scopus ID: 57194111577, Universitas Bung Hatta, email: karmilasuryani.ptik@gmail.com) - INDONESIA
 

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Dr. Ahmad Sufril Azlan Mohamed (Scopus ID: 57190968285, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, email: sufril@usm.my) - MALAYSIA

 

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Dr. Hanilyn Hidalgo (Scopus ID: 57194588352, Central Bicol State University of Agriculture, email: hanilyn77@gmail.com) -PHILIPINA

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Feriantano Sundang Pranata (Scopus ID: 57218122627, Universitas Muhammadiyah Jambi, email: feriantano@gmail.com) - INDONESIA

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Arrianda Mardhika Adif (Scopus ID: 57223973838, Universitas Indonesia, Jakarta, email: arriandamardhika@gmail.com) - INDONESIA