Reviewer

Prof. Dr. Eng. Rendy Thamrin (Scopus ID:  16048432600, Universitas Andalas, email: rendythamrin@gmail.com) - INDONESIA
Dr. Ravindra C Joshi (Scopus ID: 7202085232, Central Bicol State University of Agriculture, email: rcjoshi4@gmail.com) - PHILIPINA
Dr. Insannul Kamil (Scopus ID: 56149407000, Universitas Andalas, email : insannulkamil@eng.unand.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Yenny Desnelita (Scopus ID: 57200088180, Institut Bisnis dan Teknologi Pelita Indonesia, email: yenny.desnelita@lecturer.pelitaindonesia.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Dolly Indra (Scopus ID: 57196343003, Universitas Muslim Indonesia Makassar, email: dolly.indra@umi.ac) - INDONESIA
Dr. Yuhandri (Scopus ID: 57195139282, Universitas Putra Indonesia YPTK Padang, email: yuyu@upiyptk.ac.id) - INDONESIA
Dr. Supratman Zakir (Scopus ID: 57205129622 Institut Agama Islam Negeri (IAIN) Bukittinggi, email: supratman@iainbukittinggi.ac.id) -INDONESIA
Dr. Mujiono Sadikin (Scopus ID: 55440223300, Universitas Bhayangkara Jakarta Raya, email: mujiono@dsn.ubharajaya.ac.id) - INDONESIA
Dr. Ida Astuti (Scopus ID: 57210469776, Universitas Gunadarma Jakarta, email: astuti@staff.gunadarma.ac.id) - INDONESIA
Dr. Yusra (Scopus ID: 55263563100, Universitas Bung Hatta, email: yusra@bunghatta.ac.id) - INDONESIA
Dr. Mohd Nadhir Ab Wahab (Scopus ID: 56674492000, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, email: mohdnadhir@usm.my) - MALAYSIA
Dr. Faiza Rini (Scopus ID: 57210824877, Sekolah Tinggi Keguruan dan Ilmu Pendidikan (STKIP) PGRI Sumatera Barat, email: faizarini201104@gmail.com) - INDONESIA
Dr. Maidiawati (Scopus ID: 36246392000, Institut Teknologi Padang, email: maidiawati@itp.ac.id) - INDONESIA
‪Dr. Vitriani (Scopus ID: 7210597309, Universitas Muhammadiyah Riau, email: vitriani@umri.ac.id) - INDONESIA
Dr. Muhardi (Scopus ID: 57218939131, STMIK Hang Tuah Pekanbaru, email: muhardi.yudie@gmail.com) - INDONESIA
Dr. Elfizar (Scopus ID: 57035411800, Universitas Riau, email: elfizar@lecturer.unri.ac.id) - INDONESIA
Dr. Setiawan Assegaff (Scopus ID: 54929915000, Universitas Dinamika Bangsa Jambi, email: setiawan.assegaff@gmail.com) - INDONESIA
Dr. Wahyudi (Scopus ID : 57217192804, STMIK Indonesia Padang, email: wahyudi@stmikindonesia.ac.id) - INDONESIA
Dr. Annisyia Zarina Putri (Scopus ID 57189361241, Graduate School of Applied Biological Sciences - Gifu University, email: annisyiaazp@gmail.com) - JEPANG
Dr. Jasmir (Scopus ID: 57206727457, Universitas Dinamika Bangsa Jambi, email: ijay_jasmir@yahoo.com) - INDONESIA
Rosda Syelly (Scopus ID: 57209684900, Sekolah Tinggi Teknologi Payakumbuh, email: rosdasyelly@gmail.com) - INDONESIA
Yulia (Scopus ID: 57221517936, Universitas Putera Batam, email: yuliaedwar2407@gmail.com) - INDONESIA
Catur Suharinto (Scopus ID: 57203434293, Universitas Baiturrahmah Padang, email: catur3414@gmail.com) - INDONESIA
Widianto (Scopos ID: 57194554583, Univ. Muhammadiyah Malang, email: widianto@umm.ac.id) - INDONESIA
Idria Maita (Scopus ID: 57204425016, Universitas Islam Negeri Sultan Syarif Kasim Riau, email: idria@uin-suska.ac.id) - INDONESIA
Emil Naf'an (Scopus ID: 57210469776, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, email: emilnafan1974@gmail.com) - MALAYSIA
Gushelmi (Scopus ID: 57197834524, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, email: gushelmi74@gmail.com ) - MALAYSIA
Meddiati Fajri Putri (Scopus ID: 57201502821, Universitas Negeri Semarang, email: media@mail.unnes.ac.id) - INDONESIA
Irawadi Putra (Scopus ID: 57201852920, Rumah Sakit Stroke Nasional Bukittinggi, email: irawadiputraip@gmail.com) - INDONESIA
Indra Laksmana (Scopus ID: 56192111300, Politeknik Pertanian Negeri Payakumbuh, email: indra@politanipyk.ac.id) - INDONESIA
Hidra Amnur (Scopus ID: 57204623296, Politeknik Negeri Padang, email: hidraamnur@gmail.com) - INDONESIA
Ricky Akbar (Scopus ID: 57214540677, Universitas Andalas, email: rickyakbar@it.unand.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Mohammad Hafiz Hersyah (SCOPUS ID : 55902415300, Universitas Andalas, email: mhafiz@fti.unand.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Rezagi Meilano (SCOPUS ID : 57222624559, Politeknik Jambi, email: rezagi@politeknikjambi.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Lusiana (Scopus ID: 36607684800, STMIK AMIK Riau, email: lusiana@stmik-amik-riau.ac.id) - INDONESIA
Bagus Haryadi (Scopus ID: 56161996000, National Dong Hwa University, email: bagus.haryadi@fisika.uad.ac.id) - TAIWAN